The CSEBO Board of Directors annually elects officers (President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer) every other year from its membership who, along with one other elected Board Member (elected annually), form the Executive Committee.

Executive Committee

President - Michele Hellewell, Ocean View School District

Vice President - Lisa Cline, Ventura County Office of Education

Secretary - Julie Cole, Oxnard Union High School District

Treasurer - Eric Montijo, Oxnard Union High School District